Skip to main content

Majors


Major
Advisor
Department Website

Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Tom Liljegren
tom.liljegren@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Amanda Adison
amanda.adison@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Jordan Truex
jordan.truex@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Law and Constitutional Studies
Program description and requirements
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
 
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Amanda Adison
amanda.adison@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Reid Youmans
reid.youmans@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Reid Youmans
reid.youmans@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 302
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211