Skip to main content

Minors


Minor
Advisor
Department Website

Joann Wade
joann.wade@usu.edu
Military Science 107
435.797.8723
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Tom Liljegren
tom.liljegren@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.0219
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Chinese (Chinese Teaching)
Program description and requirements
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Classics (Greek Language)
Program description and requirements
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Classics (Latin Language)
Program description and requirements
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Classics (Latin Teaching)
Program description and requirements
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Reid Youmans
reid.youmans@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Amanda Adison
amanda.adison@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Amanda Adison
amanda.adison@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Jordan Truex
jordan.truex@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
James Sanders
james.sanders@usu.edu
Old Main 323E
435.797.1294
 
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Jonathan Kenworthy
jon.kenworthy@usu.edu
Military Science 102
435.797.0949
Organizational Communication
Program description and requirements
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Political Science Teaching
Program description and requirements
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Amanda Adison
amanda.adison@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Reid Youmans
reid.youman@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Reid Youmans
reid.youman@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Speech Communication Teaching
Program description and requirements
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Women and Gender Studies
Program description and requirements
Stephanie Bagnell
stephanie.bagnell@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 309
435.797.3703