Skip to main content

People

Amanda Adison

Amanda Adison

Academic Advisor II

Phone: 435.797.3883
Email: amanda.adison@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 106

Tom Liljegren

Tom Liljegren

Director

Phone: 435.797.3883
Email: tom.liljegren@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 106

Dan Mathews

Dan Mathews

Academic Advisor II

Phone: 435.797.3883
Email: daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 106

Cathy Merrill

Cathy Merrill

Staff Assistant II

Phone: 435.797.3883
Email: cathy.d.merrill@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 106

Susan Parkinson

Susan Parkinson

Academic Advisor II

Phone: 435.797.3883
Email: susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 106

Scott Robinette

Scott Robinette

Program Coordinator

Phone: 435.797.1098
Email: scott.robinette@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 106

Melanie Rock

Melanie Rock

Staff Assistant III

Phone: 435.797.3883
Email: melanie.rock@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 106

Jordan Truex

Jordan Truex

Academic Advisor I

Phone: 435.797.3883
Email: jordan.truex@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 106

Reid Youmans

Reid Youmans

Academic Advisor II

Phone: 435.797.3883
Email: reid.youmans@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 106