Skip to main content

Minors and Certificates


Minor/Certificate
Advisor
Department Website

Kim Garrity
kim.garrity@usu.edu
Military Science 107
435.797.8723
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Brendan Lee
brendan.lee@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Brendan Lee
brendan.lee@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Brendan Lee
brendan.lee@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Classics (Greek Language)
Program description and requirements
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Classics (Latin Language)
Program description and requirements
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Classics (Latin Teaching)
Program description and requirements
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Conflict Management and Facilitation Certificate
Program description and requirements
Cassidy Hansen
cassidy.hansen@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Bailey Longhurst
bailey.longhurst@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Digital Writing and Publishing Certificate
Program description and requirements
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Brendan Lee
brendan.lee@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Brendan Lee
brendan.lee@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Global Peacebuilding Certificate
Program description and requirements
Stacey Kelly
stacey.kelly@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Stacey Kelly
stacey.kelly@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Inclusive Leadership Certificate
Program description and requirements
Tom Liljegren
tom.liljegren@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Interfaith Leadership Certificate
Program description and requirements
Bonnie Glass-Coffin
bonnie.glasscoffin@usu.edu
Old Main 245A
435.797.4064
Intersectional Gender Studies Minor
Program description and requirements
Tom Liljegren
tom.liljegren@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Brendan Lee
brendan.lee@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Law and Society Certificate
Program description and requirements
Bailey Longhurst
bailey.longhurst@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Medieval and Early Modern Studies Certificate
Program description and requirements
Danielle Ross
danielle.ross@usu.edu
Old Main 323IA
435.797.3791
Museum Studies Certificate
Program description and requirements
Molly Cannon
molly.cannon@usu.edu
Old Main 252A
435.797.7545
Brandi Bandi
brandi.bandi@usu.edu
Military Science 102
435.797.7058
Judson Finley
judson.finley@usu.edu
Old Main 245F
435.797.9621
Nonprofit Organizations and Social Entrepreneurship Certificate
Program description and requirements
Cassidy Hansen
cassidy.hansen@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Organizational Communication
Program description and requirements
Cassidy Hansen
cassidy.hansen@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Philosophy, Politics, and Economics Certificate
Program description and requirements
Cassidy Hansen
cassidy.hansen@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Political Science Teaching
Program description and requirements
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Tom Liljegren
tom.liljegren@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Social Analytics Certificate
Program description and requirements
Eric Reither
eric.reither@usu.edu
Old Main 224
Stephen VanGeem
stephen.vangeem@usu.edu
Old Main 224D
435.797.7331
Brendan Lee
brendan.lee@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) Certificate
Program description and requirements
Marta Halaczkiewicz
marta.hala@usu.edu
Old Main 069
435.797.2059