Skip to main content

Minors


Minor
Advisor
Department Website

Kim Garrity
kim.garrity@usu.edu
Military Science 107
435.797.8723
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Tom Liljegren
tom.liljegren@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.0219
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Classics (Greek Language)
Program description and requirements
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Classics (Latin Language)
Program description and requirements
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Classics (Latin Teaching)
Program description and requirements
Fran Titchener
frances.titchener@usu.edu
Old Main 310
435.797.1298
Reid Youmans
reid.youmans@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Susie Parkinson
susie.parkinson@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Amanda Adison
amanda.adison@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Amanda Adison
amanda.adison@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Interfaith Leadership Certificate
Program description and requirements
Bonnie Glass-Coffin
bonnie.glasscoffin@usu.edu
Old Main 245A
435.797.4064
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Amanda Adison
amanda.adison@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 323E
435.797.1294
 
Law and Society Certificate
Program description and requirements
Reid Youmans
reid.youmans@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Medieval and Early Modern Studies Certificate
Felipe Valencia
felipe.valencia@usu.edu
Geology 417B
435.797.9066
 
Museum Studies Certificate
Program description and requirements
Molly Cannon
molly.cannon@usu.edu
Old Main 252A
435.797.7545
Klint Kuhlman
klint.kuhlman@usu.edu
Military Science 102
435.797.0949
Judson Finley
judson.finley@usu.edu
Old Main 245F
435.797.9621
Organizational Communication
Program description and requirements
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Political Science Teaching
Program description and requirements
Dan Mathews
daniel.mathews@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Amanda Adison
amanda.adison@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Reid Youmans
reid.youman@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Reid Youmans
reid.youman@usu.edu
Old Main 106
435.797.3883
Stephen VanGeem
stephen.vangeem@usu.edu
Old Main 224D
435.797.7331
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Speech Communication Teaching
Program description and requirements
Suzann Winn
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Old Main 204
435.797.1211
Women and Gender Studies
Program description and requirements
Michelle Hixson
michelle.hixson@usu.edu
Taggart Student Center 309
435.797.3052